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TEXA5 DEPARTMENT OF INSURANCE
AUSTIN, TEXAS

APPROVED

JAN 202020

This certificate is issued to the Texas Department of
only and confers no rights uponthe certificate holder.
negatively amend, extend or alter the coverage afforded

MOTOR FUEL METERING AND QUALITY CERTIFICATE OF INSURANCE

Licensing and Regulation as a matter of information
This Certificate of Insurance does not affirmatively or

by the policy specified herein.

This certificate is used only to indicãté general liability insurance coverage. This document is intended to
prove the existence of active general liability insurance coverage for the licensee, as required by the Texas
Department of Agriculture Rule, 4 TAC §12.42.

Business Name:

______________________________

Business dba:

_______________________________

Business Physical Location:

_________________________________________________________________

Number, Street Name, Suite Number City State Zip Code

Insurance Company:

________________________________

Policy Number:

________________________

Binders or declarations are not accepted

Term Dates:

_______________

to

_______________

Amount of Coverage:

____________________

Effective (mm/day/year> Expiration (mmlday/year> Minimum Required $50000.00

Name of Insurance Agency:

______________________

Name of Agent:

Insurance Agency Address:

______________________________________________________________

Number, Street Name, Suite Number City State Zip Code

Agent Phone Number:

_______________________

(Area Code) Phone Number

Printed Name

I certify that this insurance company is licensed to do business by the Texas Department of Insurance or is an
Eligible Surplus Lines Carrier. I further certify that this poIicy meets the minimum requirements for a Service
Company License, with aggregate amounts no less than the minimum class amount of $50,000.

Signature
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