• Increase Text Icon
  • Decrease Text Icon
  • Email Icon
  • Print this page
You are here: www.tdi.texas.gov . general . email

E-mail Connection to TDI Staff

Please add your e-mail address and a telephone number to any online correspondence with the Texas Department of Insurance. If problems arise, it helps ensure that our staff will have more than one way to get back in touch with you.

A-B | C-D | E-F | G-H | I-J | K-L | M-N | O-P | Q-R | S-T | U-V | W-X | Y-Z

A

Advertising Unit (Advertising@tdi.texas.gov)

Agents License (License@tdi.texas.gov) and Continuing Education (CE@tdi.texas.gov)

Auto & Homeowners Insurance Complaints (ConsumerProtection@tdi.texas.gov or 1-800-252-3439)

C

Chief Clerk's Office and General Counsel (ChiefClerk@tdi.texas.gov)

Commissioner's Ombudsman (CommissionersOmbudsman@tdi.texas.gov)

Company License and Registration (CompanyLicense@tdi.texas.gov)

Consumer Protection (ConsumerProtection@tdi.texas.gov or 1-800-252-3439)

Customer Relations (CustomerRelations@tdi.texas.gov)

E

Engineering Services (Engineering@tdi.texas.gov)

F

Financial Analysis/Examinations (FinancialAnalysis@tdi.texas.gov)

Fire Marshal (Fire.Marshal@tdi.texas.gov)

Forms Manager (FormsMgr@tdi.texas.gov)

Fraud Unit (FraudUnit@tdi.texas.gov)

G

General Counsel and Chief Clerk's Office (ChiefClerk@tdi.texas.gov)

Government Relations (GovernmentRelations@tdi.texas.gov)

H

HMO Division (MCQA@tdi.texas.gov)

HMO Compliance/URA (URAGrp@tdi.texas.gov)

Human Resources (HumanResources@tdi.texas.gov)

L

Life, Accident, and Health Division (LifeHealth@tdi.texas.gov)

Life & Health Complaints (LAHIntakeUnit@tdi.texas.gov)

Liquidation Oversight (RLO@tdi.texas.gov)

M

Media Relations Office (MediaRelations@tdi.texas.gov)

O

Open Records (AgencyCounsel@tdi.texas.gov)

P

Personal Auto & Residential (AutoHome@tdi.texas.gov)

Premium Finance Section (CompanyLicense@tdi.texas.gov)

Property and Casualty Lines (CommercialPC@tdi.texas.gov)

T

Third Party Administrator (TPA) Section (CompanyLicense@tdi.texas.gov)

Title Insurance (Title@tdi.texas.gov)

W

Webmaster (WebMaster@tdi.texas.gov)

Workers' Compensation (WorkersComp@tdi.texas.gov)



For more information, contact:

Last updated: 01/06/2017

Contact Information and Other Helpful Links